Nadine Watson (A Gift from God)

8 03 2009

Nadine was born on the 24th of October 2008 with down-syndrome as well as a leaking heart.

On Monday, the 23rd of February, she had a heart operation which lasted about 6 hours. At that time, I just prayed for my child to come out of the operating theatre alive. Through God’s will and t he prayers of the Symphony Way residents, my child came home today the 5th of March 2009. As a resident on Symphony Way, I believe that through the grace of God my family and I will receive a house.

To the government out there, please listen to your plea and the plea of our children. We can’t be evicted twice! Our children have been traumatised too many times.

Please help my daughter by getting us legal help so that we do not have to go to Blikkiesdorp TRA.

Washiela Watson

To contact Washiela, please call Jane Roberts at 0784031302

Actions

Information




